My skin is crawling…

I heard yesterday while tuned into KTAR talk radio that Lifestyles condom company pitched an idea to 15 YEAR OLD Miley Cyrus to be one of their official “spokesgirls”.

What the hell is the world coming to?

I found myself steaming that anyone would even think that that would be ok to do. I kind of want to find the guys responsible for that PR stunt and punch one of their kidneys out of their back.

From what the talk show host said, Miley’s management team of course said no….thank the Lord.

5 Comments

  1. If you find those douchebags, I get to punch the OTHER kidney out of their back. This is also one reason why I could never have a daughter… she would never see the light of day.

  2. wow,.. this reminds me that we live in a culture where they make thongs for 8 year olds!!!! what the? welcome to america.

    dude, did you see your co-workers photo ?? yellowidesign.wordpress.com

  3. Dude! I’m with Nick in that I’m never having a daughter…too risky 🙂

    Chris, you’re on the hot list now on the right bro!

  4. If you get a chance you should watch the documentary called The Merchants of Cool. It talks about the driving companies and motivation in today’s pop culture and advertising.

    And I get to punch the larynx!

  5. Your blog is interesting!

    Keep up the good work!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

