Here is LOVE.

Sorry Blog-O-Buddies! It’s been several days since I’ve been able to post. But it’s for the BEST reason….

Cruz is finally here!!!!!!!!!

Cruz in hospital He came into this world on November 16th at 2:23am and he’s the most wickedly awesome little guy ever!

He was a bit stubborn, seeing as how he was 9 days late, but nevertheless Cruz finally made it.

It’s been quite a journey these last 9 months preparing and praying and waiting. And this last week has been a blur as Jess and I have stepped into this parenthood deal! It really places a different lens on life for me and I can’t fathom how God saw me fit and mature enough to charge Jess and I over a little life…

dsc00731

dsc00747

dsc00845

4 Comments

  1. can’t wait to meet him!!!

  2. He looks awesome. Congrats guys!

  3. He is the best!!!!!

  4. Holding him was one of the best things I’ve ever done. I can’t wait to see him again and for Cody to meet little Mr. mini-Jason.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

